Our Team

President:  Razi Asaduddin - Harris/Ft Bend

                                Committeeman of the SDEC for Asian American Democrats

                                     (razitx AT gmail DOT com)

                                Immediate past Treasurer for AADT (2012-2018)

                                Keep Houston Beautiful - Mayor-appointed Commissioner - 2009-present

                                DNC Texas Delegation - Philadelphia 2016

                                Alief Superneighborhood Vice President - 2007-2009


Vice President:    Francine Ly - Dallas

                                Committeewoman of the SDEC for Asian American Democrats

                                    (info AT TexasAsianDemocrats DOT org)

                                Treasurer for North Texas Asian Democrats

                                    (Treasurer AT NorthTexasAsianDemocrats DOT org)

                                Delegate to State Conventions

                                National Delegates 2012, Alternate for Hillary Clinton 2016

                                Election Day Judge

                                Dallas County Democratic Precinct Chair 4647 (fly723 AT gmail DOT com)

                                Google Voice #:  972/863-2935

                                Personal Cell #:  214/228-8444

Treasurer:  Nabila Mansoor - Greater Houston area (Harris/Ft Bend/Brazoria counties)

                              Immediate past Secretary of AADT

                              Precinct Chair - Fort Bend County Pct 4158 -- 2014 to present

                              Democratic State Delegate -- 2014-2018

                              Email: mansoor.nabila AT gmail DOT com

                              Personal cell: 713-320-1900

Secretary:   Zain Kazmi - 







National Democratic Committee:  AJ Durrani - Greater Houston area (Harris/Ft Bend/Brazoria

                               Ex-officio AADT ExCom member (past President AADT)

                               Member Democratic National Committee -- Texas Delegation -- 2016-2020

                               Committeeman SDEC -- SD17 -- 2014-2018

                               President AADT -- 2008-14

                               SDEC Add-On Member -- 2006-2014

                               Delegate to Democratic National Convention -- 2012

                               Member Democratic National Platform Committee -- 2008

                               Precinct Chair - Harris County Pct 899 -- 2012 to present

                               Democratic State Delegate -- 2006-2018

                               Email: ajdurrani AT aol DOT com

                               Personal cell: 713/702-2377